Bussy


Imonet Bussy Saint Georges
11, Avenue Jacques Cartier
77600 Bussy Saint Georges

01 64 44 06 82
bussy@imonet.fr


 
Quentin GAUTHERET
Directeur
Mail : quentin@imonet.fr
Tel : 0671452402




***********************************************

Vanessa SERGETIER
Responsable Administrative
Mail : vanessa@imonet.fr
Tel : 0682015534



***********************************************

Christophe MIOCHE
Mail : christophe@imonet.fr
Tel : 0660471188




***********************************************

Nimol MEANG
Mail : nimol@imonet.fr
Tel : 0635216721




***********************************************

Guillaume BANCE
Mail : guillaume.bance@imonet.fr
Tel : 0674645137




***********************************************

Benjamin FLANDRIN
Mail : benjamin@imonet.fr
Tel : 0768731024




***********************************************

Clotilde PRIEUR
Mail : clotile@imonet.fr
Tel : 0659356472